TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE

***

3 Full Days of informed content designed to “Get Voice Actors Working.” Panels, Auditions, Workshops, Academic Scholarships, Networking, Speed Dating With Your Demo Reel™, and the always popular CBS Audition Spotlight™.  Plus, back by popular demand, the Atomic VO Coaching Forum™ breaking through to all talent levels to feed you what you need to succeed. We’re planning as if your careers depend on it!
We hope you’re doing the same. 

TICKETS HERE

***


***

LIVE.  ONLINE. GLOBAL.
CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE FOR START TIMES
10am PT / 1pm ET /  6pm UK / 12pm Mexico

 

Friday, November 19, 2021


***

An amazing, full-day of informed content designed to inform and prepare voice actors for work. Panels, Auditions, Workshops, and Academic Scholarships. Plus, the all-new Atomic VO Coaching Forum™ on Sunday – breakthroughs at all talent levels to feed you what you need to succeed.
LIVE. ONLINE. GLOBAL.

***


Saturday, November 20, 2021

MC Lyte Speaks on the Legacy of Her Iconic Debut 'Lyte as a Rock' [INTERVIEW]

If ever there was a transformative voice artist whose drive and power of reinvention will inspire you to new heights it’s the classic hero, MC Lyte. Her remarkable evolution from classic rap to voice acting, to the Voice of the 2021 Primetime Emmy® Awards, is an inspiring story of a career that continues to thrive and expand. If you want to learn how to hustle and take life on, take notes from a woman who’s been there, done that, and found new ways to keep it forever moving. MC Lyte is honored with the Backstage Vanguard Award, and shares the sobering reality of what it takes to create a life you love.   Saturday, NOV 20, 2021   LIVE. ONLINE. GLOBAL.

Sunday, November 21, 2021

There are many paths to succeed in voice acting; Commercials, Audiobooks, Animation, Dubbing, Promos, Video Games, Narration, and more. In six 50-minute sessions, you’ll meet some of the top VO Coaches in their respective fields for specialized coaching in each genre. ATOMIC VO Coaching is the first of its kind. Sunday NOV 21ST starting at 10am PT.

TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE